If you signed up customers under the wholesale model, we invoice you for all the domains minus the 20 percent wholesale discount. You decide how to invoice your customers. You can follow the same billing period we do (monthly in arrears), or invoice on a different schedule, for example annually with different payment terms.
At any time, you can delete a single domain or an entire domain group with no notice period. The subscription will be billed for the remainder of the current billing period. This means that the maximum you will be invoiced after deleting a domain or an account is one month (if you delete on the first day of a new billing period).
When you delete a domain or a domain group, the scripts will stop working, so the customer will no longer be able to use the existing Usercentrics Cookiebot subscription.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.