If you operate multiple websites from different domains and/or your website operates from several sub-domains, Cookiebot can ask your website visitors for a consent that covers all your domains. We refer to this as a Bulk Consent.
By default, your users will be asked for their consent on each of your domains and sub domains since Cookiebot treats domains and sub domains separately. By enabling the Bulk Consent feature, however, your users will only be prompted for a consent the first time they visit any one of your websites (and again after 12 months when the consent needs to be renewed). Bulk consent is available in the premium subscription plan only.