This is a BUG! We have been adding definitions into "Empty" cookie definition fields and clicking "Save". The account looks all updated and we log out.
We will then view our Cookie Declaration Page that has the injected Cookie declaration snippet, everything looks fine.
Then, couple of days later, the Cookie Declaration Page shows the same cookies that were previously updated as "Unclassified". We log back into our account and the unclassified cookies that we had previously updated are now with a blank field, meaning the definitions we entered are now deleted!
This is totally unacceptable. It should have saved all the cookie definitions that was previous entered instead of deleting them.
How can we resolve this?!
Please sign in to leave a comment.