Select your interface:
You are currently viewing instructions for the: Manager
Please note that you will lose all data (including logged consents, consent statistics and scan reports), styling and configuration. None of this can be retrieved if you regret deleting the domain group.
To delete a domain group:
- Select the group you wish to delete from the dropdown menu
- Click the red minus on the upper right-hand side.
- Confirm by clicking 'OK'