If you have signed up customer(s) under the wholesale model, then we invoice you for all the domains minus the 20% wholesale discount. It is up to you to decide how to invoice your customers and whether you want this invoicing to follow the same billing period as we do (monthly in arrears) or if you want to invoice your customers e.g. annually and with different payment terms.
You can any time delete a single domain or an entire domain group with no notice period. The subscription will be billed for the remainder of the current billing period. This means that the maximum you will be invoiced after deleting a domain or an account is 1 month (if you delete on the first day of a new billing period). Please note that when you delete a domain or a domain group, the scripts will stop working so the customer will no longer be able to use the existing Cookiebot subscription.
Last updated: 18 May 2018