If you would like to cancel your Cookiebot subscription you can do so in the following ways:
1. If you want to cancel your Cookiebot account and subscription entirely:
- Save all data and content that you may need. When you delete your account it will all be deleted and we will not be able to retrieve it (this includes content, consent logs, scan reports etc.)
- Follow this link to delete your account: https://manage.cookiebot.com/goto/cancelaccount
Please note that we cannot delete an account for you.
2. If you have multiple domains on your Cookiebot account and you only want to cancel the subscription for one/some of them:
- Log in to your account https://manage.cookiebot.com/goto/login
- Go to the menu point ‘Settings’ and the tab ‘Domains’
- Delete the domain(s) you no longer wish to have a subscription for (look for the grey icon with a small white X on the right-hand side next to the domain name).
- Save your settings (tick mark in the blue bar on the left-hand side)
We hope to be able to welcome you back as a Cookiebot customer in the future.
Last updated: 4 May 2018